Season 3

The Masked Singer Season 3

The Masked Singer – Season 3

Season 3 of the The Masked Singer debutued on February 2, 2020, and finished on May 20, 2020. There were 17 episodes in Season 3, making it the longest season of The Masked Singer to date. 18 singers competed in Season 3.

Judges and Hosts

There were four permanent judges in Season 3. Comedian and actor Ken Jeong, TV star and celebrity Jenny McCarthy, singer-songwriter Robin Thicke, and singer Nicole Scherzinger. The show was hosted by Nick Cannon.

Season 3 featured more Guest Judges than any previous season. Jamie Foxx was a Guest Judge in Episode 1, Jason Biggs in the second episode, Leah Remini in Episode 3, Gabriel Iglesias in Episode 5, T-Pain in Episode 6, Joel McHale in Episode 8, Will Arnett in Episode 9, Yvette Nicole Brown in Episode 11, Sharon Osbourne in Episode 12, Gordon Ramsay in Episode 13, Jeff Dye in Episode 14, and Jay Pharoah in Episode 15.

Guest Judges


Page: 1 2


Page: 1 2 3